Our Structure

The Board comprises:

Chairperson: Prof Hans Nossent
Treasurer: Andrew May

Dr Michaela Lucas
Dr Daniela Ulgiati
Matthew Owen
Rod Varney

Dale James

Dr Aron Chakera

Mary Erceg

Anthea Veitch (Manager)

Sevinc Ozdogan

Tammy De Jong

If you require any information please contact us at:
admin@lupuswa.com.au or phone 08 9388 2199 and leave a message.